#1 Edwin Miller

Edwin Miller

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • LocationSouthern Ohio

Posted 03 February 2015 - 05:14 PM

Hi,

I'm still pretty new to this thing about being a leader and influencing people idea, but I'm really excited about some of the contacts that I've made in the last few days, I'm currently working on getting a pastor and author in front of the people that can get him on stage, and to where we could even possibly market his books as he does'nt have a contract with anyone.

Also, I got in contact with a guy that does leadership training to pastors globally, they do what they call "Global Leadership Summit" once a year and they have around 250,000 people plugging in worldwide. He had'nt even heard of Orrin Woodward or Chris Brady until I mentioned their names, But he did download "Launching A Leadership Revolution". If I could get him interested in what we're doing I could see some other big,big things happening...... So what is the best approach to try and get them involved?

• Ekberglen, RonaldRal, Jonassnisy and 1 other like this

#2 Chris Brady

Chris Brady

Advanced Member

• Administrators
  • 838 posts

Posted 09 February 2015 - 05:06 PM

Hi,

I'm still pretty new to this thing about being a leader and influencing people idea, but I'm really excited about some of the contacts that I've made in the last few days, I'm currently working on getting a pastor and author in front of the people that can get him on stage, and to where we could even possibly market his books as he does'nt have a contract with anyone.