• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 ryancruz

ryancruz

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 04 March 2014 - 09:51 PM

As a commercial graphic designer, I have been begging my up line for greater sales aids. I absolutely love the new compensation plan brochure. I'm interested to see what you find useful out of the new materials. My 'go-to' has been the Sales Aid Brochure. What is your go-to?
  • John Feldhouse likes this

#2 CJ Calvert

CJ Calvert

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 283 posts
  • LocationToronto, Ontario, Canada

Posted 18 March 2014 - 01:52 PM

My new favorite brochure is the Next Steps brochure.

However, I have page 20 of the Compensation plan printed and hanging around all over the place!

• SarahLHaddon and sean.thomas like this

Choose to live an exceptional LIFE!  Phillippians 4:8

#3 sean.thomas

sean.thomas

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 38 posts
  • LocationSt. Louis, MO

Posted 21 March 2014 - 10:34 AM

CJ hit it right on the nose!  The Nest Steps brochure simplifies what to do in our business.  People who are interested always asked "what do I do?"  The Next Steps brochure answers that question in full.  I'm thankful for our PC for coming up with that.

My new favorite brochure is the Next Steps brochure.

However, I have page 20 of the Compensation plan printed and hanging around all over the place!

#4 Matt Schoenherr

Matt Schoenherr

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
  • LocationLansing, Michigan

Posted 13 April 2014 - 10:21 PM

I agree. The Next Step brochure was the right step. I've been picking at the biz for about 9 mos and the Next Step process GREATLY helps formalize a winning expose-involve-upgrade process.